toggle menu

For Media & Bookings


  • Television
  • Radio
  • Lit
  • Speaking, Branding, Sponsorships, Product Endorsements
  • Attorney
  • Publicist
  • The Relationship Fix SuperBaby Rockin' Babies
  • A to Z Guide to Raising Happy, Confident Kids
  • VH1 Couples Therapy, VH1 Family Therapy, VH1 Couples Therapy Reunion

Tyler Kroos

ICM- Los Angeles
10250 Constellation Boulevard, 33rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone: (310) 550-4264

TKroos@icmpartners.com

 

Matt Sorger

ICM- New York
65 East 55th Street, 16th floor
New York, NY10022

Phone: (212) 556-5651

MSorger@icmpartners.com

Paul Anderson

Workhouse Media
1402 Alki Ave. SW #302
Seattle, WA 98116

paul@workhousemedia.com

 

John McConnell

Workhouse Media

31 Bellows Lane
Manhasset, NY 11030

(212) 235-3300

John@workhousemedia.com

Carol Mann

The Carol Mann Agency
55 Fifth Avenue, 18th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: (212) 206-5635

carol@carolmannagency.com

Carol Goll

ICM- Los Angeles
10250 Constellation Boulevard, 33rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone: (310) 550-4278

cgoll@icmpartners.com

Joseph Weiner
Miloknay Weiner

5455 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1114
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Phone: (323) 935-3400

joe@miloknayweiner.com

Jonathan Gluskin

Interdependence Public Relations
320 W. Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: (847) 308-1314

jgluskin@interdependence.com

Lauren Tambini

Sterling Publishing
1166 Avenue of the Americas 17th Floor
New York, NY 10036

Phone: (646) 688-2464

LTambini@sterlingpublishing.com

Monique Muhlenkamp

New World Library
14 Pamaron Way
Novato, CA 94949

Phone: (415) 884-2100

Monique@NewWorldLibrary.com

Chris Delhomme

VH1
1575 N. Gower Street, Suite 5133
Hollywood, CA 90028

Phone: (310) 752-8635

Chris.Delhomme@vh1.com

Contact Us

For any inquires about this website, please use the contact form below:

Top